Kundenservice

Wo


Eigenbetrieb Abfallwirtschaft
Frankfurter Straße 2
03149 Forst (Lausitz)/Baršć (Łužyca)

Mitarbeiter


Leiterin Kundenservice
 Frau Richter

Telefon: 03562 6925- 152
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: c.richter-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer: 3.05


Sachbearbeiterin Kundenservice
 Frau Mauersberger

Telefon: 03562 6925- 153
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: k.mauersberger-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer: 2.03


Sachbearbeiterin Kundenservice
 Frau Pech

Telefon: 03562 6925- 162
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: s.pech-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer: 2.03


Sachbearbeiterin Kundenservice
 Frau Jäckel

Telefon: 03562 6925- 158
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: j.jäckel-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer: 2.02


Sachbearbeiterin Kundenservice
 Frau Loitsch

Telefon: 03562 6925- 160
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: c.loitsch-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer:


Sachbearbeiterin Kundenservice
 Frau Krell-Sachau

Telefon: 03562 6925- 161
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: g.krell-sachau-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer: 2.04


Sachbearbeiter Kundenservice
 Herr Faber

Telefon: 03562 6925- 159
Fax: 03562 6925- 102
E-Mail: s.faber-abfallwirtschaft@lkspn.de
Zimmer: 2.04

Sprechzeiten


Dienstag
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

sowie nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Seite zurück